For any queries, please fill the form below.

      Head Office
    P.O. Box 23224, Lazimpat
    Kathmandu, Nepal

      Phone 

    +977-1-4525280

      Fax +977-1-4005084

      Email info@nimbacecapital.com

    Contact Us

    Pokhara Branch Office
    Chiple Dhunga, Pokhara

    Phone +977-61-588919

    Ext. 119

    Emailinfo.pokhara@nimbacecapital.com

    Putalisadak Branch Office
    Putalisadak, Kathmandu

    Phone +977-1-5904013

    Ext. 

    Emailinfo.putalisadak@nimbacecapital.com

    Lagankhel Branch Office
    Lagankhel, Lalitpur

    Phone +977-1-5522604

    Ext. 108

    Emailinfo.lagankhel@nimbacecapital.com

    Biratnagar Branch Office
    Golchachowk, Biratnagar

    Phone +977-21-577821

    Ext. 120

    Emailinfo.biratnagar@nimbacecapital.com

    Butwal Branch Office
    Traffic Chowk, Butwal

    Phone +977-71-538731

    Ext. 

    Emailinfo.butwal@nimbacecapital.com

    Birgunj Branch Office
    Adarshanagar, Birgunj

    Phone +977-51-534268, +977-51-525277

    Ext. 128

    Emailinfo.birgunj@nimbacecapital.com

    NIBL Capital Markets