NIBL Capital is distributing refund of RSDC Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha from 2073/07/05 (2016/10/21).

For those Applicants who have accounts in following Banks, the refund is directly transferred to their respective account.

  1. Nepal Investment Bank Ltd.
  2. NIC Asia Bank Ltd.
  3. Prabhu Bank Ltd.
  4. NMB Bank Ltd.
  5. Citizens Bank Int. Ltd.
  6. Siddhartha Bank Ltd.
  7. Sunrise Bank Ltd.
  8. Janata Bank Nepal Ltd.
  9. Global IME Bank Ltd.
  10. Dev Bikas Bank Ltd.
  11. Ace Development Bank Ltd.
  12. Apex Development Bank Ltd.
  13. Kailash Bikas Bank Ltd.
  14. Goodwill Finance Ltd.
  15. Guheswori Merchant and Finance Ltd.
  16. ICFC Finance Ltd.
  17. Gurkhas Finance Ltd.
  18. Reliance Lotus Finance Ltd.

Note: If refund is not transferred within 10 days after distribution, please contact respective collection centre.