Applicants of United Modi Hydropower Co. Ltd are informed that refund of non-allotee starts from 2074/01/05 (2017/04/18). The refund should be collected from respective collection centre.

For applicants who have accounts in following Banks, the refund is directly transferred into their respective account.

  1. Ace Development Bank Ltd.
  2. Deva Bikas Bank Ltd.
  3. Everest Bank Ltd.
  4. Global IME Bank Ltd.
  5. Goodwill Finance Ltd.
  6. Guheshwori Merchant Banking & Finance Ltd.
  7. ICFC Finance Ltd.
  8. Kumari Bank Ltd.
  9. Machhapuchhre Bank Ltd.
  10. Nepal Investment Bank Ltd.
  11. NIC Asia Bank Ltd.
  12. NMB Bank Ltd.
  13. Prabhu Bank Ltd.
  14. Prime Commercial Bank Ltd.
  15. Sanima Bank Ltd.
  16. Sunrise Bank Ltd.